Our Board of Directors

Executive

Chris Dudeck

President,
Chair of the Professional Standards Committee

Coldwell Banker Preferred R.E.
Ph. 204-985-4300
e-mail: chris@chrisdudeck.com

Ken Clark

President-Elect,
Chair of the Investigative Committee

Act Realty
Ph. 204-202-3900
e-mail: kclark@actrealty.ca

Catherine Schellenberg

Treasurer

RE/MAX Professionals
Ph. 204-477-0500
e-mail: catherineschellenberg@gmail.com

Blair Sonnichsen

Past-President,
Vice-Chair of the Investigative Committee,
Chair of the Nominating Committee

Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate
Ph. 204-989-5000
e-mail: blair@winnipeghomes.com

Directors

Akash Bedi

Vice-Chair of the REN/PR Committee,
Vice-Chair of the Membership Engagement Committee

RE/MAX Executives Realty
Ph. 204-987-9800
e-mail: abedi@remax.net

Jennifer Berthelette

Chair of the REN/PR Committee,
Chair of the Membership Engagement Committee

Ethos Realty Inc.
Ph. 204-888-3393
e-mail: jenniferberthelette@shaw.ca

Trevor Clay

Chair of Commercial Division

Capital Commercial Real Estate Services
Ph. 204-943-5700
e-mail: trevor.clay@capitalgrp.ca

Kourosh Doustshenas

Vice-Chair of the Government Relations Committee,
Vice-Chair of the Technology Committee

Expert Real Estate Services
Ph. 204-981-4202
e-mail: kourosh@mts.net

Dennis Lozinski

Chair of the Member Services Committee,
Chair of the MLS® Committee

Century 21 Advanced Realty
Ph. 204-925-7999
e-mail: dennis.lozinski@century21.ca

Josh Nekrep

Chair of the Technology Committee

Century21Carrie.com
Ph. 204-987-2121
e-mail: info@joshnekrep.com

Tony Rinella

Vice-Chair of the Member Services Committee

Ethos Realty Inc.
Ph. 204-888-3393
e-mail: trinella@shaw.ca

Liz Taylor

Chair of the Government Relations Committee,
Vice-Chair of the MLS® Committee

Royal LePage Prime Real Estate
Ph. 204-989-7900
e-mail: liz@liztaylor.ca